SBVC College Council AGENDA

Date: October 14, 2015

Location: President's Conference Room, ADSS 207

Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Gloria Fisher, SBVC President, Chair

Jeremiah Gilbert, Academic Senate President, Co-Chair

Dave Bastedo Aaron Beavor Marco Cota Rania Hamdy Leticia Hector

Rania Hamdy Leticia Hector Rick Hrdlicka Diane Hunter Celia Huston Haragewen Kinde

A=Absent

Sarah Miller Paula Ferri-Milligan Ricky Shabazz James Smith Scott Stark

Linda Subero Kay Weiss (18 members)

Guest(s):

DISCUSSION and ACTION
Pending
Pending