

## District Budget Committee Member Roster 2013-14

Name	Membership Position
Tim Oliver	Vice Chancellor, Fiscal Services
Mike Strong	VP, Admin Services, CHC
Scott Stark	VP, Admin Services, SBVC
Cheryl Marshall	Management Appointee, CHC
Ed Millican	Management Appointee, SBVC
Kathy Crow	Academic Senate, CHC
Denise Allen-Hoyt	
Algie Au	- Academic Senate, SBVC
Walt Chatfield	
Karen Peterson	Classified Senate, CHC
Girija Raghavan	Classified Senate, SBVC
Patrick Kirk Dorsey & Yasmeen Flores	ASB Member, CHC
Omar Castro	ASB Member, SBVC
Yendis Battle	KVCR Representative
Glen Kuck	Associate Vice Chancellor - TESS
Matthew Isaac	Exec Director-EDCT
Steve Sutorus	Business Manager
Jose Torres	Director, Fiscal Services
James Dulgeroff	CTA Appointment
Jack Miyamoto	Human Resources
Rosemarie Hansen	CSEA Appointee, Financial Officer
Rhonda Prater	CSEA Appointee, District Office