## TEAM 2006 CORE COMMITTEE

SAN BERNARDINO VALLEY COLLEGE Denise Whittaker, President Linda Stevens, Vice President of Instruction Michael Perez, Vice President of Administrative Services Kay Ragan, Interim Vice President of Student Services

Susan Bangasser, Faculty Larry Ciecalone, Management Michelle Crocfer, Classified Rick Hrdlicka, Classified Mark Ikeda, Faculty Pat McCurry, Management Bill Rankin, Management Cory Schwartz, Management Troy Sheffield, Management James Smith, Management John Stanskas, Faculty Judith Valles, Community Representative Rebeccah Warren-Marlatt, Management

Javier Alcaraz, Student Kerry Harrison, Student Theresa Ramirez, Student

SAN BERNARDINO COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT David Salazar, Executive Director, Facilities, Planning & Administrative Services Robert J. Temple, Vice Chancellor-Fiscal Services

## 2009

SAN BERNARDINO VALLEY COLLEGE Dr. Debra Daniels, President

SAN BERNARDINO COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT Dr. Noelia Vela, Chancellor Bruce Baron, Vice Chancellor-Fiscal Services

## EXPANDED CORE COMMITTEE

San Bernardino Valley College Core Committee

Additional Members: Diana Avila, Faculty Nikki Cayanan, Management Shalita Cunningham, Classified Greg File, Management Debby Gallagher, Classified Lisa Gonzalez, Classified CR Greyraven, Faculty Suzan Hall, Classified Queen M. Hamilton, Management Margaret Hill, Classified Tim Howe, Management Cheri Jollie, Classified Haragewen Kinde, Management Rosalind Lee, Classified Gil Maez, Faculty Linda C. Moore, Student Ali Mossaver-Rahmani, Management Marji Price, Management Scott Rippy, Faculty Diana Rodriguez, Management Linda Rodriguez, Student Paul Rubalcaba, Management Zelma Russ, Management Odette Salvaggio, Faculty Jacque Takan, Classified Joann Tortarolo, Classified Kay Weiss, Faculty