ACCREDITATION & STUDENT LEARNING OUTCOMES COMMITTEE AGENDA – APRILL 7, 2016	
Committee Susan Bangasse Members Gloria Fisher J Jeremiah Gilbert Tarif Halabi Kristin Hauge Rick Hrdlicka Celia Huston Gabriel Jaramillo Henry Hua	er Haragewen Kinde Kenneth Lawler Albert Maniaol Sarah Miller Kicky Shabazz James Smith Scott Stark Kay Weiss
Agenda Items	Supporting/Discussion Notes
April 14 th Accreditation Visit • Snacks & Lunch	
Institution-set Standarda	
Next Meeting:	To Be Determined, 1:00-2:30 p.m. All meetings will be held in the President's Conference Room, ADSS-207, unless otherwise noted. (An Outlook notice will be sent out a week prior to the meetings)