

Academic Senate

April 26, 2020

FROM: Joe Notarangelo, Personnel Policy Chair

RE: Advancement in Rank

The Academic Senate Advancement in Rank ad hoc committee met on April 3, 2020 to consider candidates for advancement in rank.

After due consideration of the nomination letters in accordance with AP 7210, the committee is pleased to recommend the following advancements in rank:

Professor

Kellie Barnett Marcia Alfano-Wyatt

Professor Emeritus

Horace Alexander Michael Lysak

The AIR Committee was composed of the following faculty: Todd Heibel, David Smith, Joel Lamore, Kenneth Lawler, and Joe Notarangelo.