

1.	Roll Call (sign-in)	3:00 pm
2.	Public Comments on Agenda Items	3:05 pm
3.	Reports	
	Academic Senate President – C. Huston	
	Educational Policy Committee – J. Bjerke	
	Personnel Policy – J. Notarangelo – No Report	
	Student Services – A. Aguilar-Kitibutr	
	CTE – J. Milligan	
	Election – D. Burns-Peters	
	EEO – R. Hamdy – Report	
	Professional Development – R. Hamdy – Report	
	Curriculum Committee – M. Copeland	
	Program Review Committee – C. Jones, J. Lamore	
	Accreditation and SLO Committee – C. Huston, B. Tasaka – Report	
	Other Reports	
	CTA – K. Lawler	
	District Assembly – B. Tasaka – No Report	
	Guided Pathways – T. Simpson	
4	SBVC College President – D. Rodriguez – Report	
4.	Consent Agenda 4.1 Percommon detion to approve the minutes for 3.4.10	2:2E nm
	4.1 Recommendation to approve the minutes for 2.4.19	3:35 pm
5.	Action Agenda	
	5.1 Class Caps – M. Copeland	3:40 pm
	5.2 Guided Pathways SOAA – T. Simpson	3:50 pm
	5.3 AP 3710	4:00 pm
	5.4 AP 3715	4:05 pm
	5.5 AP 3725	4:10 pm
	5.6 AP 3750	4:15 pm
	5.7 AP 5017	4:20 pm
6.	Public Comments on Non-Agenda Items Announcements	4:25 pm
7.	Adjournment	4:30 pm
		•